Within the first 30 days of creating your Traffic Planet Hosting subscription, you may cancel the account via the 'Cancel' link inside your account dashboard. Traffic Planet Hosting will then refund the full amount paid upon request via the standard form in the 'Cancel' section.
After the first 30 days, refunds are calculated on a pro-rata basis (for example, unused months on an annual subscription).
Once an account is canceled, Traffic Planet Hosting will deactivate the site/s and account, and all files will be deleted.
Unless a user/subscriber cancels their hosting account at Traffic Planet Hosting, billing for hosting services will be automatically charged/re-billed – either on a monthly or yearly basis, depending on how the original subscription was created by the user. Rebills take place on the same day of the month in following months for monthly subscriptions and same date of the following year/s for yearly subscriptions.
Traffic Planet Hosting automatically sends email notifications of rebilling charges.